2020 Amavasya Dates (No Moon)

[2076 - 2077] Vikrama Samvata

January 24, 2020, Friday Magha Amavasya Phalguna, Krishna Amavasya

February 23, 2020, Sunday Phalguna Amavasya Chaitra, Krishna Amavasya

March 23, 2020, Monday Chaitra Amavasya Vaishakha, Krishna Amavasya

 April 22, 2020, Wednesday Vaishakha Amavasya Jyeshtha, Krishna Amavasya

May 22, 2020, Friday Jyeshtha Amavasya Ashadha, Krishna Amavasya

June 20, 2020, Saturday Ashadha Amavasya Shravana, Krishna Amavasya

July 20, 2020, Monday Shravana Amavasya Bhadrapada, Krishna Amavasya

August 18, 2020, Tuesday Bhadrapada Amavasya Ashwina, Krishna Amavasya

September 17, 2020, Thursday Ashwina Amavasya Kartika, Krishna Amavasya

October 16, 2020, Friday Ashwina Adhika Amavasya Kartika, Krishna Amavasya

November 14, 2020, Saturday Kartika Amavasya Margashirsha, Krishna Amavasya

December 14, 2020, Monday Margashirsha Amavasya Pausha, Krishna Amavasya