2020 Chaitra Navratri

navdurga

Day 1 24th March 2020 Tuesday, Shailputri Puja, Red

Day 2 25th March 2020 Wednesday Brahmacharini Puja, Green

Day 3 26th March 2020 Thursday, Chandraghanta Puja, Yellow

Day 4 27th March 2020, Friday Kushmanda Puja, Pink

 Day 5 28th March 2020 Saturday Skandamata Puja, Royal Blue

Day 6 29th March 2020 Sunday Katyayani Puja, Black

Day 7 30th March 2020 Monday Kalaratri Puja, White

Day 8 31st March 2020 Tuesday Mahagauri Puja, Orange

Day 9 1st April 2020 Wednesday, Sidhi Datri Puja, Red

Day 10 2nd April 2020 Thursday, Mahamaya Puja, Red