Shradha (Pitripaksha) Dates 2018

24 September (Monday) Purnima Shraddha

25 September (Tuesday) Pratipada Shraddha

26 September (Wednesday) Dwitiya Shraddha

 27 September (Thursday) Tritiya Shraddha

28 September (Friday) Maha Bharani, Chaturthi Shraddha

29 September (Saturday) Panchami Shraddha

30 September (Sunday) Shashthi Shraddha

01 October (Monday) Saptami Shraddha

 02 October (Tuesday) Ashtami Shraddha

03 October (Wednesday) Navami Shraddha, Dashami Shraddha

04 October (Thursday) Ekadashi Shraddha

05 October (Friday) Magha Shraddha, Dwadashi Shraddha

 06 October (Saturday) Trayodashi Shraddha

07 October (Sunday) Chaturdashi Shraddha

08 October (Monday) Sarva Pitru Amavasya